Board 2019-2020

Chairman: Rosan Jongsma
Internal Secretary:  Stijn Mols
Treasurer: Thijs Hagens

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing, child, shoes and outdoor
Rosan Jongsma (upper left), Thijs Hagens (upper right), Stijn Mols (down below)

Are you interested in doing a board function, or do you have questions about what it means to be in the board? Ask us directly or send an email to

Ain’t nothing to it, but to do it!